You must have JavaScript enabled
  for this website to work correctly.

The Seaside Candyman

1639 SE Ensign Lane Warrenton, OR 97146

Open Daily 7am-9pm ..... (503) 861-5639

Skip to main content

The Uptown Cafe

Open Daily   7am-9pm (503) 861-5639
1639 SE Ensign Lane Warrenton, OR 97146

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:22 pm

Events

Every Thursday night starting at 6:30pm we host Trivia! Come smart and win some $$. Call 503-861-5639 or ask a server for details.

Don’t forget to like us on 

Today is:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

   view events for month / year:

<< >>

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sunday, April 1
  • Monday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 5
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 8
  • Monday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 12
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 15
  • Monday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 19
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 22
  • Monday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Thursday, April 26
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, April 27
  • Saturday, April 28
  • Sunday, April 29
  • Monday, April 30